Staff & Board of Directors

410-742-4988

To contact a staff member by telephone, dial the main number listed above then press the appropriate extension or email listed below.  For general inquires use the Contact Us form.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dr. Kristin Sullivan
ksullivan@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 111

MEMBERSHIP & GIFT COORDINATOR

Sarah Maciarello
semaciarello@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 105

VENUE RENTAL & OUTREACH COORDINATOR

Matthew Clark
mpclark@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 102

BOOKKEEPER

Christine Swift
cmswift@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 103

REGISTRAR

Barbara Gehrm
btgehrm@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 116

EVENTS DIRECTOR

Kristie Clattenburg
kaclattenburg@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 106

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM DIRECTOR & ASSOCIATE CURATOR

Nikki Kerr
cnkerr@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 109

INTERDEPARTMENTAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Gina Vieira
gmvieira@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 110

TREETOPS ASSOCIATE

Elizabeth Long
selong@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Brittany Andrew
bnandrew@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 108

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Eric Stewart
ejstewart@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 114

CURATOR & FOLKLIFE PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Raye-Valion Gillette
rvgillette@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 119

EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Brenda Miller
blmiller@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 124

AMERICORPS MEMBER, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Mary Knapp
mfknapp@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 101

EVENTS ASSISTANT & TREETOPS ASSOCIATE

Rachel Simpkins
rcsimpkins@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 123

GIFT SHOP MANAGER & ASSOCIATE BOOKKEEPER

Angela Hovatter
amhovatter@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Mike Layne
mtlayne@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121

MAINTENANCE ASSISTANT

Mike Weber
mfweber@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121


WARD FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Abercrombie

Barry Bergey

D’Shawn Doughty

Dr. Clifton Griffin, Vice Chairman

Dr. Darrell Hagar

Lucie Hughes

Dr. Kent Kimmel, Chairman Emeritus

Arthur Leonard

Kim Newcomb

Tony Pasquariello (ex-officio)

Steven Planzer

Rich Smoker, Chairman

C. John Sullivan

Sydney Tilman, Treasurer

Jim Van Ness, Secretary

Dr. Diana Wagner