Staff & Board of Directors

410-742-4988

To contact a staff member by telephone, dial the main number listed above then press the appropriate extension or email listed below.  For general inquires use the Contact Us form.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dr. Kristin Sullivan
ksullivan@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 111

MEMBERSHIP & GIFT COORDINATOR

Sarah Maciarello
semaciarello@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 105

BOOKKEEPER

Christine Swift
cmswift@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 103

REGISTRAR

Barbara Gehrm
btgehrm@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 116

EVENTS DIRECTOR

Kristie Clattenburg
kaclattenburg@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 106

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Nikki Kerr
cnkerr@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 109

GREEN CENTER LIASON & TREETOPS ASSOCIATE

Gina Vieira
gmvieira@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

VENUE RENTAL COORDINATOR

Raye-Valion Gillette
rvgillette@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 102

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Brittany Andrew
bnandrew@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 108

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Eric Stewart
ejstewart@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 114

CURATOR & FOLKLORIST

Dr. Dominick Tartaglia
dptartaglia@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 119

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Aurelio Giannitti
aggiannitti@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 115

AMERICORPS MEMBER, EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Mary Knapp
mfknapp@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 101

EVENTS ASSISTANT & TREETOPS ASSOCIATE

Rachel Simpkins
rcsimpkins@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 123

TREETOPS MANAGER

Angela Hovatter
amhovatter@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

Mike Layne
mtlayne@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121


WARD FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Abercrombie

Barry Bergey

Norm Conway, Secretary

Dr. Darrell Hagar, Vice-Chairman

Dr. Kent Kimmel, Chairman Emeritus

Arthur Leonard

Kim Newcomb

Tony Pasquariello (ex-officio)

Paul Rhymer

Rich Smoker, Chairman

Henry Stansbury

C. John Sullivan

Sydney Tilman, Treasurer