Staff & Board of Directors

410-742-4988

To contact a staff member by telephone, dial the main number listed above then press the appropriate extension or email listed below.  For general inquires use the Contact Us form.

ADMINISTRATION

Brittany Andrew, Interim Executive Director
bnandrew@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 108

Alexandra Kean, Interim Deputy Director
amkean@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 105

MEMBERSHIP & GIFTS

Alexandra Kean, Membership & Gift Coordinator
amkean@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 105

VENUE RENTALS

Mike Layne, Facilities Director
mtlayne@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121

FINANCE OFFICE

wardadmin@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 103

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

Volunteer Program Director & Associate Curator
410-742-4988 ext. 109

TREETOPS GIFTS

Angela Hovatter, Gift Shop Manager
amhovatter@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

wardpr@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 108

EXHIBITS

Raye-Valion Gillette, Curator & Folklife Program Director
rvgillette@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 119

Barbara Gehrm, Registrar
btgehrm@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 116

EDUCATION

Brenda Miller, Education Director
blmiller@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 124

Andrea Post, Program Coordinator
alpost@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 110

Mary Knapp, Early Childhood Specialist
mfknapp@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 101

Erin Burgee, Education AmeriCorps Member
wardeducation@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 101

EVENTS

Events Director
410-742-4988 ext. 106

FACILITIES & MAINTENANCE

Mike Layne, Facilities Director
mtlayne@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121

Mike Weber, Maintenance Assistant
mfweber@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121


WARD FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Abercrombie

Lynn Adkins (ex-officio)

Barry Bergey

Karl Binns, Jr.

D’Shawn Doughty

Dr. Clifton Griffin, Vice Chairman

Bill Hall

Lucie Hughes

Dr. Kent Kimmel, Chairman Emeritus

Arthur Leonard, Chairman

Kim Newcomb

Steven Planzer

Rich Smoker, Chairman Emeritus

Sydney Tilman, Treasurer

Chad Tragakis

Jim Van Ness, Secretary

Dr. Diana Wagner