Staff & Board of Directors

410-742-4988

To contact a staff member by telephone, dial the main number listed above then press the appropriate extension or email listed below.  For general inquires use the Contact Us form.

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Kristin Sullivan, Executive Director
ksullivan@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 111

Brittany Andrew, Deputy Director
bnandrew@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 108

MEMBERSHIP & GIFTS

Alexandra Kean, Membership & Gift Coordinator
amkean@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 105

VENUE RENTALS

Erin Pogue, Venue Rental & Outreach Coordinator
empogue@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 102

FINANCE OFFICE

Christine Swift, Bookkeeper
cmswift@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 103

Angela Hovatter, Gift Shop Manager & Associate Bookkeeper
amhovatter@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

Nikki Kerr, Volunteer Program Director & Associate Curator
cnkerr@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 109

TREETOPS GIFTS

Angela Hovatter, Gift Shop Manager & Associate Bookkeeper
amhovatter@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

Rachel Simpkins, Event Coordinator & Treetops Associate
rcsimpkins@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 123

Elizabeth Long, Treetops Associate
selong@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 120

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Eric Stewart, Communications Director
ejstewart@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 114

EXHIBITS

Raye-Valion Gillette, Curator & Folklife Program Director
rvgillette@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 119

Nikki Kerr, Volunteer Program Director & Associate Curator
cnkerr@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 109

Barbara Gehrm, Registrar
btgehrm@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 116

EDUCATION

Brenda Miller, Education Coordinator
blmiller@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 124

Gina Vieira, Interdepartmental Program Coordinator
gmvieira@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 110

Mary Knapp, AmeriCorps Member, Outreach & Education
mfknapp@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 101

EVENTS

Kristie Clattenburg, Events Director
kaclattenburg@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 106

Rachel Simpkins, Events Coordinator
rcsimpkins@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 123

FACILITIES & MAINTENANCE

Mike Layne, Facilities Director
mtlayne@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121

Mike Weber, Maintenance Assistant
mfweber@salisbury.edu
410-742-4988 ext. 121


WARD FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Abercrombie

Barry Bergey

D’Shawn Doughty

Dr. Clifton Griffin, Vice Chairman

Dr. Darrell Hagar

Lucie Hughes

Dr. Kent Kimmel, Chairman Emeritus

Arthur Leonard

Kim Newcomb

Tony Pasquariello (ex-officio)

Steven Planzer

Rich Smoker, Chairman

C. John Sullivan

Sydney Tilman, Treasurer

Jim Van Ness, Secretary

Dr. Diana Wagner